Le Carnet 08·16

2 Colors

  • Dimensions of inner booklets 8 x 16 cm. Lacquered composite cover. Magnetic closure. Magnetic binding. Silver chrome flaps and spine. Takes 2 inner booklets containing 96 pages each. Delivered with a Writing Experience booklet and a booklet to be chosen on the Thibierge iPhone app.

    275,00 € tax incl.
  • Dimensions of inner booklets 8 x 16 cm. Lacquered composite cover. Magnetic closure. Magnetic binding. Silver chrome flaps and spine. Takes 2 inner booklets containing 96 pages each. Delivered with a Writing Experience booklet and a booklet to be chosen on the Thibierge iPhone app.

    275,00 € tax incl.

Le Carnet 12·19

2 Colors

  • Dimensions of inner booklets 13 x 19 cm. Lacquered composite cover. Magnetic closure. Magnetic binding. Silver chrome flaps and spine. Takes 2 inner booklets containing 96 pages each. Delivered with a Writing Experience booklet and a booklet to be chosen on the Thibierge iPhone app.  

    350,00 € tax incl.
  • Dimensions of inner booklets 13 x 19 cm. Lacquered composite cover. Magnetic closure. Magnetic binding. Silver chrome flaps and spine. Takes 2 inner booklets containing 96 pages each. Delivered with a Writing Experience booklet and a booklet to be chosen on the Thibierge iPhone app.  

    350,00 € tax incl.

back to top

Le Carnet 08·16

2 Coloris

  • Dimensions des cahiers intérieurs 8 × 16 cm. Couverture réalisée en composite et laquée. Fermeture magnétique. Reliure magnétique. Rabats et dos chromés argent. Contient 2 cahiers intérieurs de 96 pages. Livré avec un cahier Writing experience et un cahier à choisir sur l'appli iPhone Thibierge.

    275,00 € TTC
  • Dimensions des cahiers intérieurs 8 × 16 cm. Couverture réalisée en composite et laquée. Fermeture magnétique. Reliure magnétique. Rabats et dos chromés argent. Contient 2 cahiers intérieurs de 96 pages. Livré avec un cahier Writing experience et un cahier à choisir sur l'appli iPhone Thibierge.

    275,00 € TTC

Le Carnet 12·19

2 Coloris

  • Dimensions des cahiers intérieurs 12 × 19 cm. Couverture réalisée en composite et laquée. Fermeture magnétique. Reliure magnétique. Rabats et dos chromés argent. Contient 2 cahiers intérieurs de 96 pages. Livré avec un cahier Writing experience et un cahier à choisir sur l'appli iPhone Thibierge.

    350,00 € TTC
  • Dimensions des cahiers intérieurs 12 × 19 cm. Couverture réalisée en composite et laquée. Fermeture magnétique. Reliure magnétique. Rabats et dos chromés argent. Contient 2 cahiers intérieurs de 96 pages. Livré avec un cahier Writing experience et un cahier à choisir sur l'appli iPhone Thibierge.

    350,00 € TTC

Haut de page